Officers and Staff

President

John Talbourdet
9 Mildred Rd
Danvers, MA 01923
president@lcoc.org
978-774-0123

Executive Vice President

Bob Johnson
29205 St. Croix Trail
Shafer, MN 55074
executivevp@lcoc.org
651-257-1715

Vice President, Regions

Jon Wessel
955 Mumford Dr
Springfield, MO 65809
jon442@aol.com
417-864-6016

Secretary

Darren Klingler
3127 E 52nd St
Unit F
Indianapolis, IN  46205-1527
secretary@lcoc.org
317-221-2404

Treasurer

Jack Shea
5022 Harbortown Ln
Fort Myers, FL  33919-4651
treasurer@lcoc.org
239-433-3642

Membership Chairman

John McCarthy
3718 Spyglass Ridge
Crystal Lake, IL  60012
alwayslincolns@gmail.com
847-997-9944

Communications Chairman

David Gustafson
308 Brandywine Dr
Burnsville, MN  55337
comchair@lcoc.org
952-435-1919

Technical Services Manager

Richard Koop
2064 St Madeleine Dr
Dardenne Prairie, MO  63368
carnut13@sbcglobal.net
608-239-2840

Web Site Chairman

Paul Temple
1286 W Three Story Hill Rd
Morgantown, IN  46160
webchair@lcoc.org
317-716-5555

Chief Judge

Steve D’Ambrosia
15657 SW Chinook Dr
Terrebonne, OR  97760-8979
chiefjudge@lcoc.org
503-449-8756

Projects/Back Issue Sales

Cornerstone Registration, Ltd.
PO Box 1715
Maple Grove, MN  55311-6715
lcoc@cornerstonereg.com
763-420-7829

Trophy Chairman

Paul Temple
1286 W Three Story Hill Rd
Morgantown, IN  46160
ptemple1958@gmail.com
317-716-5555

Asst. Chief Judge, Western

Stacy Roscoe
962 Via Arroyo
Ventura, CA  93003
westernjudge@lcoc.org
805-642-9211

Asst. Chief Judge, Eastern

Michael Bradley
PO Box 520
Delmar, DE  19940
easternjudge@lcoc.org
302-629-6604

Asst. Chief Judge, MidAmerica

Paul Temple
1286 W Three Story Hill Rd
Morgantown, IN  46160
mamjudge@lcoc.org
317-716-5555

Club Photographer

John Walcek
1201 El Dorado St
Placentia, CA  92870
photographer@lcoc.org
johnwalcek@at.net
714-528-1860

Museum Chairman

Dennis Garrett
46896 Brooks Ln
Plymouth, MI  48170
dgarrett@lincolnsrus.com
734-453-5544

Concourse Vehicle Entries Registrar

Steve D’Ambrosia
15657 SW Chinook Dr
Terrebonne, OR  97760-8979
registrar@lcoc.org
503-449-8756

Custom Vehicle Advisor

Steve D’Ambrosia
15657 SW Chinook Dr
Terrebonne, OR  97760-8979
custom@lcoc.org
503-449-8756

Comments Proofing

Dick Nelson
6950 N Bell Ave
Chicago, IL  60645
concon1144@msn.com
773-973-3796

Comments Proofing

Glenn Kramer
15222 Beacham Dr
Houston, TX  77070
gkramer@netsecuritysvcs.com
832-368-2575

Continental Comments Editor

Jeff Shively
19400 Iris Ct
Nobelville, IN  46060
lcoceditor@yahoo.com
765-721-1659

Comments Editor Emeritus

Tom Howley
1780 Iris Way
Escondido, CA  92027
760-739-0332

Lincoln Marketplace

Jeff Shively
19400 Iris Ct
Nobelville, IN  46060
lcoceditor@yahoo.com
765-721-1659

Don't have a LCOC Membership Yet?

Share This