Cars from eleven states from across the country gathered for the 2016 Western National Meet in Westminster, Co in September against a backdrop of panoramic mountain vistas. Fourteen trophies were presented including the Elliston H. Bell Founder’s Trophy awarded to John Burge and Mike Steiner from Palm Springs, CA for their 1974 Mark IV Coupe. Here is a list of all the show’s trophy winners.

Share This